November 2019  
Bible Search

2019 Church Officers

Worship leader:  Mike Bray        Assistant:  Annette Knight

Deacons:  Marc Rogers/Dwight Kistner (2years to serve)  Tiffany Rosine/Joe Reed (Final year to serve)  Terry Thomas (3years to serve)

Trustees:  Shannon Kiefer, Greg Sloan, Bryon Rosine, Jack Taylor, Chris Whalen

Church Treasurer:  Bonnie Christiansen     Assistant:  Glenda Jarvis

Finance/Budge Committee:  Juanita White (chair), Bonnie Christiansen, Bryon Rosine

Church Clerk:  Kim Smith            Assistant:  Vicki Rosine

Church Moderator:  Juanita White

Music Ministry:  Vicki Rosine, Mike Bray, Patt Bray, Elie Odum, Martin Jones, Judy Shoemaker, Ben Thomas, Annette Knight

Mission Advocate:  Leanna Thomas, Marc Rogers

Sunday School Secretary/Treasurer:  Heather Rogers           Assistant:  Kelsey Meyer

Greeters:  Deacons

Church Host/Hostess:  Jim and Marilyn Wallace

Computers:  Shannon & Sam Kiefer, Mark Miller, Chris & Theresa Whalen

Bulletin:  Kim Smith                Assistant:  Mackenzie Smith

Head Usher:  Terry Thomas

Event Committee:  Leanna Thomas, Chris Kistner, Marilyn Wallace, Kim Smith

Maintenance Supervisor:

Card Ministry:  Corinne Edwards

Benevolence Treasurer:  Chris Kistner

Communion Ministry:  Patt Bray         Assistant:  Leanna Thomas

Submitted by Nominating Committee:  Chris Kistner, Dwight Kistner, Bonnie Christiansen, Joe Reed & Annette Knight